Home > Music > Artist Info > Aretha Franklin > Spirit in the Dark

Spirit in the Dark

Track List

  1. Don't Play That Song
  2. The Thrill Is Gone (From Yesterday's Kiss)
  3. Pullin'
  4. You and Me
  5. Honest I Do
  6. Spirit in the Dark
  7. When the Battle Is Over
  8. One Way Ticket
  9. Try Matty's
  10. That's All I Want From You
  11. Oh No Not My Baby
  12. Why I Sing the Blues

Purchase music by Aretha Franklin

More from Aretha Franklin