Home > Music > Artist Info > Aretha Franklin > Let Me In Your Life

Let Me In Your Life

Track List

  1. Let Me In Your Life
  2. Every Natural Thing
  3. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  4. I'm In Love
  5. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  6. The Masquerade Is Over
  7. With Pen in Hand
  8. Oh Baby
  9. Eight Days on the Road
  10. If You Don't Think
  11. A Song for You

Purchase music by Aretha Franklin

More from Aretha Franklin