Home > Music > Artist Info > Aretha Franklin > Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

Track List

  1. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  2. All of These Things
  3. Angel
  4. Mr. Spain
  5. Call Me
  6. I Apologize
  7. Love Is the Only Thing
  8. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  9. Chain of Fools
  10. Don't Be Breaking My Heart
  11. I Say a Little Prayer
  12. I'm Sitting on the Top of the World
  13. Think
  14. Respect
  15. Moody's Mood
  16. Love for Sale (live)

Purchase music by Aretha Franklin

More from Aretha Franklin