Home > Music > Artist Info > Aretha Franklin > One Lord, One Faith, One Baptism

One Lord, One Faith, One Baptism

Track List

  1. Walk in the Light
  2. Prayer Invocation
  3. Introduction of Aretha Franklin and The Franklin Sisters
  4. Jesus Hears Every Prayer
  5. Surely God Is Able
  6. The Lord's Prayer
  7. Introduction of Aretha and Mavis
  8. Oh Happy Day
  9. We Need Power
  10. Ave Maria
  11. Introduction to Higher Ground
  12. Higher Ground
  13. I've Been in the Storm Too Long
  14. Packing Up, Getting Ready to Go

Purchase music by Aretha Franklin

More from Aretha Franklin