Home > Music > Artist Info > Alice Cooper > Zipper Catches Skin

Zipper Catches Skin

Track List

  1. Zorro's Ascent
  2. Make That Money (Scrooge's Song)
  3. I Am the Future
  4. No Baloney Homosapiens
  5. Adaptable (Anything for You)
  6. I Like Girls
  7. Remarkably Insincere
  8. Tag, You're It
  9. I Better Be Good
  10. I'm Alive (That Was the Day My Dead Pet Returned to Save My Life)
  11. For Britain Only (UK only single 1982)

Purchase music by Alice Cooper

More from Alice Cooper