Home > Music > Artist Info > Alice Cooper > Love It to Death

Love It to Death

Track List

  1. Caught in a Dream
  2. I’m Eighteen
  3. Long Way to Go
  4. Black Juju
  5. Is It My Body
  6. Hallowed Be My Name
  7. Second Coming
  8. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  9. Sun Arise

Purchase music by Alice Cooper

More from Alice Cooper