Home > Music > Artist Info > Albert King > Let's Have a Natural Ball

Let's Have a Natural Ball

Track List

  1. I Walked All Night Long
  2. I Get Evil
  3. Don't Throw Your Love on Me So Strong
  4. This Morning
  5. I'll Do Anything You Say
  6. Ooh-Ee Baby
  7. Blues at Sunrise
  8. Let's Have a Natural Ball
  9. I've Made Nights by Myself
  10. What Can I Do to Change Your Mind
  11. Dyna Flow
  12. Got to Be Some Changes Made
  13. Goin' to California
  14. Had You Told It Like It Was (It Wouldn't Be Like It Is)

Purchase music by Albert King

More from Albert King