Home > Music > Artist Info > Albert King > Years Gone By

Years Gone By

Track List

  1. Wrapped Up in Love Again
  2. Shimmy Shimmy Walk
  3. Cockroach
  4. Killing Floor
  5. Lonely Man
  6. If the Washing Don't Get You, the Rinsing Will
  7. Drowning on Dry Land
  8. Drowning on Dry Land (Instrumental)
  9. Heart Fixing Business
  10. You Threw Your Love on Me Too Strong
  11. The Sky Is Crying
  12. Can't You See What You're Doing to Me
  13. Cold Sweat
  14. As the Years Go Passing By
  15. Drowning on Dry Land (Alternative)
  16. Don't You Lie to Me
  17. Shake 'em Down
  18. I Believe to My Soul
  19. Heart Fixing Business (2)
  20. The Sky Is Crying (Alternative)
  21. You're Treating Me Mean

Purchase music by Albert King

More from Albert King