Home > Music > Artist Info > Albert King > The Big Blues

The Big Blues

Track List

  1. Let's Have a Natural Ball
  2. What Can I Do to Change Your Mind?
  3. I Get Evil
  4. Had You Told It Like It Was (It Wouldn't Be Like It)
  5. This Morning
  6. I Walked All Night Long
  7. Don't Throw Your Love on Me So Strong
  8. Travelin' to California
  9. I've Made Nights by Myself
  10. This Funny Feeling
  11. Ooh-Ee Baby
  12. Dyna Flow

Purchase music by Albert King

More from Albert King