Track List

  1. God Does Not Sing Our Song
  2. Running High Distortion
  3. Rough Ride Rallye
  4. Let the Silence Talk
  5. Holy Curtain
  6. The Trap Is Alive
  7. Skip the Cover and Feel
  8. Don't Want You to Wait
  9. Such a Shame
  10. When Colors Break the Grey

Purchase music by Kingdom Come

More from Kingdom Come